Wednesday, December 20, 2006

Say what?

From Picasa's Terms of Service (emphasis mine):

Upon the termination of your use of Picasa Web Albums, including upon receipt of a certificate or other legal document confirming your death, Google will close your account and you will no longer be able to retrieve content contained in that account.


Errr... If I'm dead, do I care if I can't access content?

I'm afraid to ask if this rule is the result of a precedent.

No comments: